A favor

A favor

2015-03-24 23:57:02
eborbound

I was wondering if I could possibly trouble someone who might be going to the cathedral tomorrow to lay a rose on my behalf as I live in the US. It would mean so much to me, and I am happy to reimburse the cost via pay-pal.

I hope it's alright to post this here, I wasn't sure, but I know I would regret it later if I didn't ask.

My name is Tess, btw, and I'm somewhat new to the society/ yahoo group . I'm thrilled to find a group of like-minded people and I am looking forward to getting to know you all and benefiting from all the knowledge here.

Re: A favor

2015-03-24 23:59:53
Lisa @ The Antiques Boutique
I wonder if a local florist is putting on that kind of service...

LisaThe Antiques Boutique & Ceramic Restoration/Conservation ServicesBaddeck, Nova Scotia.Tel: 902 295 9013 / 1329
www.Antiques-Boutique.com Like us on www.facebook.com/TheAntiquesBoutiqueView our Ceramic Restoration Photos 
On 24 March 2015 at 20:42, eborbound@... [] <> wrote:

I was wondering if I could possibly trouble someone who might be going to the cathedral tomorrow to lay a rose on my behalf as I live in the US. It would mean so much to me, and I am happy to reimburse the cost via pay-pal. 

I hope it's alright to post this here, I wasn't sure, but I know I would regret it later if I didn't ask. 

My name is Tess, btw, and I'm somewhat new to the society/ yahoo group . I'm thrilled to find a group of like-minded people and I am looking forward to getting to know you all and benefiting from all the knowledge here.

2015-03-25 06:35:29
ebs 222
Tessa -